Inconceivable!

Posted: July 15, 2013 in Blogging
Tags: , ,

I have reached 25 followers!

Actually, I’m at 27!

It may not seem like much, but to begin with, it is everything.

This is just a very quick post to say thank you to all those who have followed, liked or commented on my blog. You cannot know the size of the smile I get every time I see that little notification thingy go orange to tell me someone else has stopped by to let me know they’re reading.

So thank you, and please keep reading!

Comments
  1. You are not alone my Friend, I and many others all started this adventure not knowing what would transpire, I have written 80 posts to date and I still enjoy seeing that little orange notification thingy telling me people are reading.
    Your life is energy, it will always flow, the direction it takes is full of surprises, I never imagined I would publish two books with a third on the way, but it is happening and I am enjoying every minute of it.
    Keep writing, stay happy and believe in you 🙂
    The adventure continues…

    • It’s a long journey, but I think it’s important to enjoy every moment of it. I hope I still love the orange just as much in 80 posts time.
      Congratulations on your success, I hope one day to be able to tell you I, too, am published!
      Best of luck with the third!

  2. Keep going! I can see from your archives that you’ve been blogging for just two months. It takes a while to build an audience but it’s so rewarding. I love seeing the notification thing light up orange too, especially when it’s a comment. Thanks for making me smile today by leaving a comment at Cultural Life. 🙂

Leave a Reply

